New Indie Releases

Enjoy these New Indie Releases tracks on Rockbot.
This New Indie Releases playlist is perfect for your business and has 409 fully licensed songs.

by RockbotRadio

409 Songs
  • Dance Monkey

    Tones And I

  • Father Of All...

    Green Day

  • It Might Be Time

    Tame Impala

  • Season Of The Witch

    Lana Del Rey

  • Prom Queen

    Beach Bunny

  • Always There

    Greta Van Fleet

  • Donna

    The Lumineers

  • Salt and the Sea

    The Lumineers

  • Pick U Up

    Foster The People

  • Brown Eyed Lover

    Allen Stone

  • Red Hearse

    Red Hearse

  • Much After Feeling


  • Hallelujah

    Oh Wonder

  • VIOLENCE (feat. i_o)


  • Summer Girl


  • iMi

    Bon Iver

  • Looking For America

    Lana Del Rey

  • Half Love

    Red Hearse

  • It Wasn't Easy To Be Happy For You

    The Lumineers

  • Destruction (Feat. Travis Barker)


  • Games

    Tessa Violet

  • Fear & Love

    The Dirty Heads

  • I Dare You

    The Regrettes

  • Something Has to Change

    The Japanese House

  • Miami Memory

    Alex Cameron

  • Number One Fan


  • whywhywhy


  • Lighthouse

    The Dirty Heads

  • Tokyo Drifting (feat. Denzel Curry)

    Glass Animals

  • Eat, Sleep, Wake (Nothing But You)

    Bombay Bicycle Club

  • Jimmy Sparks

    The Lumineers

  • The Way I Feel


  • Natural Affair

    The Growlers

  • Bad Ideas

    Tessa Violet

  • All Mirrors

    Angel Olsen

  • Naeem

    Bon Iver

  • Offline (feat. Friend Within)

    Friendly Fires

  • Complainer

    Cold War Kids

  • Still In Motion


  • Judgement (& Punishment)


  • lucy

    Soccer Mommy

... and 369 more songs!