New R&B Releases

Enjoy these New R&B Releases tracks on Rockbot.
This New R&B Releases playlist is perfect for your business and has 267 fully licensed songs.

by RockbotRadio

267 Songs
  • 7 rings

    Ariana Grande

  • Trip

    Ella Mai

  • Talk To Me (Feat. Rich The Kid)

    Tory Lanez

  • Better


  • OTW (Feat. 6LACK & Ty Dolla $ign)


  • Feels Like Summer

    Childish Gambino

  • After The Storm (Feat. Tyler, The Creato...

    Kali Uchis

  • imagine

    Ariana Grande

  • Django Jane

    Janelle Monáe

  • Dancing With A Stranger (feat. Normani)

    Sam Smith

  • Make Me Feel

    Janelle Monáe

  • Body Count (Remix ft. Normani & Kehlani)

    Jessie Reyez

  • East Atlanta Love Letter


  • Lil BeBe


  • Come See About Me

    Nicki Minaj

  • Who Hurt You?

    Daniel Caesar

  • I Like That

    Janelle Monáe

  • Nip Tuck

    Nicki Minaj

  • Lost in Paris (Feat. GoldLink)

    Tom Misch

  • Everything (feat. John Legend)

    Ella Mai

  • Gut Feeling (feat. H.E.R.)

    Ella Mai

  • Close

    Ella Mai

  • fake smile

    Ariana Grande

  • Let Her Go


  • FYT (feat. French Montana)


  • Good Bad

    Ella Mai

  • in my head

    Ariana Grande

  • Charcoal Baby

    Blood Orange

  • Nights Like This (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)


  • Beauty Doesn’t Cry


  • Come Over

    The Internet

... and 237 more songs!

Sign up today to access this list and hundreds others